Moving!

14Apr10

This blog is MOVING.  Maybe.  For now.  I want to try blogger for a while and see if I like it any better.  I have found a suitably ugly format over there, and I can use google analytics, which…I basically just want to know how that works?  I feel an allegiance with wordpress, which is ridiculous, but which might be strong enough to draw me back here, as I sort of hate blogger a little.  I mean, isn’t it kind of dumb?  Really?

Anyway.  That spot on the internet can be found at http://rustleader.blogspot.com.    Check it out, if you want to!  It has all the stuff that this place has, too.  I mean, the content.  I exported this baby.  CHECK IT.

One Response to “Moving!”

  1. 1 J

    Nevermind. You know why? Because blogger is dumb, and also it doesn’t support polls. WordPress is also dumb, in that I can’t add plugins, which is dumb.

    EVERYTHING IS DUMB.


Leave a Reply

