Everything’s broken and no one speaks English.

03Jan10

I hate this dumb world.

I am having a bit of a bad day, as you might’ve noticed!  I talked to Benjamin and Samara for a little this morning; Benjamin agrees that everything is dumb.  Except for animals.  And maybe babies.  MAYBE.  They shouldn’t get a pass just because they’re so cute.

Anyway, I can’t tell whether my problem is, like, some kind of life problem that I haven’t quite worked out yet, or whether my actual problem is maybe depression that I’m not treating in any fashion.  I feel, right now, like I’ve been feeling like EVERYTHING’S DUMB for several months.  I can’t tell whether this is accurate or not, though.

In other news, everything really is really, really stupid.  I don’t think any of you are dumb, though, just so you know.

2 Responses to “Everything’s broken and no one speaks English.”

  1. 1 Tara

    then you have committed a MAJOR oversight.

  2. 2 J

    I heart you so, Tara.


Leave a Reply

