What now, blog? WHAT NOW.

15Dec09

That’s right.  It’s the second time in one day and I’m posting AGAIN.  You don’t even KNOW WHAT TO DO with me, because I am all up ons this blog like oat on meal.

I’ve been grading those painfully boring (a function of the assignment, not the students, I think) ethnographies for about a thousand years and fuck fuck fuck, I am STILL not done with even one class set.  I am also quitting.  For the night.  Because it is goddamn late, and I am tired as skinny jeans on a hipster.

I also can’t feel my arms.  What is THAT.

2 Responses to “What now, blog? WHAT NOW.”

  1. 1 m

    i am laughing! thanks!

  2. 2 Tara

    i’ve never had a body part fall asleep. true story.


Leave a Reply

